Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Injury Accident - Indian School Rd & 50th St Phoenix, AZ 85018, United States

Read more »

Monday, September 9, 2019

Vehicle Fire - Sunland Ave & Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85040

Read more »

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Interstate 17 Closed Due to Brush Fire

Read more »

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Injury Accident - Van Buren St & 67th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85043

Read more »

Vehicle Fire - Farmer Ave & 7th St, Tempe, AZ 85281

Read more »

Injury Accident - 1400 E Hermosa Dr, Tempe, AZ 85282

Read more »

Monday, August 5, 2019

Injury Accident Involving Pedestrian - 44th St & Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018

Read more »

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Injury Accident - Deer Valley Rd & 19th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027, United States

Read more »

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Injury Accident - 24th St & Osborn Rd Phoenix, AZ 85016, United States

Read more »

Monday, July 22, 2019

Vehicle Fire - 400 N 18th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85007, United States

Read more »

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Vehicle Fire - 3900 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, United States

Read more »

Friday, June 28, 2019

Injury Accident - Bell Rd & El Mirage Rd, Surprise, AZ 85378

Read more »

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Injury Accident - 27th Ave & Carmen St, Laveen, AZ 85339

Read more »

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Medical Response - Northbound Interstate 17 (I-17) Mile Post 242

Read more »

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Vehicle Fire - 137th Ave & Test Dr, Goodyear, AZ 85338

Read more »

Vehicle Fire - 4100 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018

Read more »

Monday, June 3, 2019

Injury Accident - 59th Ave & Indian School Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85031

Read more »

Injury Accident Requiring Extrication - Ray Rd & 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85044

Read more »

Vehicle Fire - 4800 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

Read more »

Injury Accident - 3600 S Dobson Rd, Chandler, AZ 85224

Read more »

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Injury Accident Involving Pedestrian - 6th St & Southern Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85040

Read more »

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Injury Accident Involving Motorcycle - 35th Ave & Broadway Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85041

Read more »

Injury Accident - Yuma Rd & Litchfield Rd, Goodyear, AZ 85338

Read more »

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Injury Accident - Lower Buckeye Rd & 91st Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85353

Read more »

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Injury Accident Involving Light Rail - Dorsey Ln & Apache Blvd, Tempe, AZ 85281

Read more »

Injury Accident Involving Bicycle - Lower Buckeye Rd & S El Mirage Rd, Avondale, AZ 85353

Read more »

Monday, May 20, 2019

Vehicle Fire With Exposure - 19th Ave & Tamarisk St, Phoenix, AZ 85041

Read more »

Monday, May 13, 2019

Vehicle Fire - 15th Ave & Corona Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85041

Read more »

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Injury Accident Involving Pedestrian - Bethany Home Rd & 7th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85013

Read more »

Injury Accident - Union Hills Dr & Conestoga Dr, Sun City, AZ 85373

Read more »

Injury Accident - 387th Ave & Orangewood Ave, Tonopah, Arizona 85354

Read more »

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Injury Accident Involving Motorcycle With Three Riders - 54th St & Dynamite Blvd, Cave Creek, AZ 85266

Read more »

Vehicle Fire - 21000 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85050

Read more »

Injury Accident Involving Bicycle - 75th Ave & Thunderbird Rd, Peoria, AZ 85381

Read more »

Vehicle Fire - 7th St & Las Palmaritas Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85020

Read more »

Vehicle Fire - 18300 N 83rd Ave, Glendale, AZ 85308

Read more »

Injury Accident - Cooper Rd & Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85225

Read more »

Friday, May 10, 2019

Injury Accident - 1200 E Apache Blvd, Tempe, AZ 85281

Read more »

Injury Accident - Dysart Rd & Northern Ave, El Mirage, Arizona 85335

Read more »

Injury Accident - Baseline Rd & 21st Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85041

Read more »

Injury Accident - Cave Creek Rd & Peoria Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85020

Read more »

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Injury Accident With Fire - Southern Ave & S 55th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85339

Read more »

Injury Accident - 36th St & Greenway Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85032

Read more »

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Injury Accident Involving Light Rail - Central Ave & Monroe St, Phoenix, AZ 85004

Read more »

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Injury Accident - Bell Rd & Del Webb Blvd, Sun City, AZ 85373

Read more »

Monday, May 6, 2019

Injury Accident - Lower Buckeye Rd & 83rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85043

Read more »

Friday, April 26, 2019

Injury Accident - 107th Ave & McDowell Rd, Avondale, AZ 85392

Read more »

Monday, April 22, 2019

Vehicle Fire - 3500 W Country Gables Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85053

Read more »

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Vehicle Fire - 500 W Atlanta Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85041

Read more »

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Injury Accident - Cave Creek Rd & Jomax Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85050

Read more »

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Vehicle Fire - 6200 N 63rd Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

Read more »

Monday, January 14, 2019

Salt River Police Officer Clayton Townsend Visitation Lane Restrictions

Read more »

Injury Accident - 59th Ave & Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85033

Read more »

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Injury Accident - Morten Ave & 43rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85051

Read more »

Injury Accident - Pointe Pkwy East & 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85044

Read more »

9500 W Northern Ave, Peoria, AZ 85345

Read more »

Salt River Police Officer Clayton Townsend Funeral Procession Road Closures

Read more »

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Injury Accident - 9400 S 11th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85041

Read more »

Injury Accident - 2200 E Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Read more »

Injury Accident - 163rd Ave & Grand Ave, Sun City West, AZ 85375

Read more »

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Injury Accident - 2nd St & Fillmore St, Phoenix, AZ 85004

Read more »

Injury Accident - 23rd Ln & Carefree Hwy, Phoenix, AZ 85086

Read more »

Injury Accident - 7th Ave & Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85013

Read more »

Injury Accident - 19th Ave & Bethany Home Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85015

Read more »

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Injury Accident - 4100 N 21st St, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Read more »

Injury Accident - Van Buren St & 30th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

Read more »

Monday, January 7, 2019

Injury Accident Involving Pedestrian - 9th Ave & Washington St, Phoenix, AZ 85007

Read more »

Injury Accident - Campbell Ave & 67th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85033

Read more »

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Injury Accident - University Dr & Price Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

Read more »

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Vehicle Fire - 51st Ave & Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85035

Read more »

Friday, December 28, 2018

Injury Accident - 107th Ave & McDowell Rd, Avondale, AZ 85392

Read more »

Injury Accident - 4700 E Baseline Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85042

Read more »

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Injury Accident - 56th St & Oak St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

Read more »

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Injury Accident - 2000 N 35th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85009

Read more »

Injury Accident - McDowell Rd & 35th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85009

Read more »

Monday, December 17, 2018

Injury Accident - Willis Rd & Price Rd, Chandler, AZ 85286

Read more »

Vehicle Fire - 2900 N 46th Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85031

Read more »

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Vehicle Fire - 3500 W Rovey Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85019

Read more »

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Injury Accident Involving Pedestrian - 67th Ave & Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85033

Read more »

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Interstate 17 Northbound Closed at Northern Avenue

Read more »

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Injury Accident - Southern Ave & 67th Ave, Laveen, AZ 85339

Read more »

Injury Accident - John Wayne Pkwy & Lakeview Dr, Maricopa, AZ 85138

Read more »

Vehicle Fire - 64th St & Aster Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85254

Read more »

Injury Accident - Lower Buckeye Rd & 55th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85043

Read more »

Monday, December 10, 2018

Vehicle Fire - 35th Ave & Tamarisk St, Phoenix, AZ 85041

Read more »

Injury Accident - 8300 W Thunderbird Rd, Peoria, AZ 85381

Read more »

Injury Accident Involving 2 Pedestrians - Baseline Rd & Jesse Owens Pkwy, Phoenix, AZ 85042

Read more »

Injury Accident Involving Pedestrian - 3rd Ave & Southern Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85041

Read more »

Injury Accident - Hardy Dr & University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

Read more »

Injury Accident - 9300 W Olive Ave, Peoria, AZ 85345

Read more »

Injury Accident - Durango St & 83rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85353

Read more »

Vehicle Fire - 9th Ave & Hatcher Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85021

Read more »

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Injury Accident Involving Pedestrian - 16200 N Fox Hill Dr, Surprise, AZ 85378

Read more »

Vehicle Fire - 37th Dr & Greenway Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85053

Read more »

Injury Accident - Bell Rd & Happy Trails Rd, Surprise, AZ 85374

Read more »

Vehicle Fire - Glendale Ave & 38th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85051

Read more »

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Vehicle Fire - 0 W Monroe St, Phoenix, AZ

Read more »

Vehicle Fire - Acoma Dr & 75th Ave, Peoria, AZ 85381

Read more »

Injury Accident - 28th St & Greenway Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85032

Read more »

Vehicle Fire - 2900 E Indian School Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Read more »