Saturday, November 7, 2020

Vehicle Fire - 4100 W Glendale Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85051

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Injury Accident - McDowell Rd + 51st Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85035

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Injury Accident Involving Motorcycle - Michigan Ave + John Cabot Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85032

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Friday, October 30, 2020

Injury Accident - Deer Valley Dr + Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85050

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Friday, October 23, 2020

Injury Accident - University Dr + Dorsey Ln, Tempe, AZ 85281

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Injury Accident - Baseline Rd & Turner Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , , ,

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Injury Accident - 6500 N 67th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Vehicle Fire - 2600 E Juniper Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85032

Read more »

Labels: , , , ,

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Vehicle Fire - 13th St + Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85006

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Injury Accident - 40th St + Southern Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85042

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Injury Accident - 9700 Estrella Pkwy, Goodyear, AZ 85338

Read more »

Labels:

Injury Accident - 7th St + McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85006

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Vehicle Fire - 1900 W Southern Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85041

Read more »

Labels: , , , ,

Friday, September 18, 2020

Vehicle Fire - Broadway Rd + 91st Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85353

Read more »

Labels: , , ,

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Vehicle Fire - 17200 W Bell Rd, Surprise, AZ 85374

Read more »

Labels: , , , ,

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Injury Accident - 56th St + Carefree Hwy, Carefree, AZ 85331

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , , , ,

Monday, September 7, 2020

Vehicle Fire - 3400 E Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

Read more »

Labels: , , , ,

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Vehicle Fire - 1300 W Baseline Rd, Tempe, AZ 85282

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Injury Accident Involving Pedestrian - 23rd Ave + Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85021

Read more »

Labels: , , , , , ,

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Injury Accident - Central Ave + Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85020

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Injury Accident - 75th Ave & Thunderbird Rd, Peoria, AZ 85381, United States

Read more »

Labels: , , , ,

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Vehicle Fire - Bethany Home Rd + 27th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

Read more »

Labels: , , , , ,

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Vehicle Fire - Rainbow Valley Rd + Elliot Road, Buckeye, AZ 85326

Read more »

Labels:

Monday, August 10, 2020

Vehicle Fire - 100 N 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

Read more »

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Injury Accident - 7th Ave + Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85007

Read more »

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Injury Accident - 4800 S Dysart Rd, Avondale, AZ 85323

Read more »

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Injury Accident - Thomas Rd + 24th St, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Read more »

Injury Accident - 4600 E Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85032

Read more »

Vehicle Fire - 116th Ave + Thomas Rd, Avondale, AZ 85392

Read more »

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Vehicle Fire - 2000 E Yale St, Phoenix, AZ 85006

Read more »

Labels:

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Injury Accident - 39th Ave + Dunlap Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85051

Read more »

Labels:

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Injury Accident - 129th Ave + Port Royale Ln, El Mirage, AZ 85335

Read more »

Labels:

Friday, July 17, 2020

Vehicle Fire - 12600 W Butler Dr, El Mirage, AZ 85335

Read more »

Labels:

Vehicle Fire - 4200 E Washington St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

Read more »

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Injury Accident - 19th Ave + Greenway Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

Read more »

Injury Accident - 83rd Ave + Palm Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Read more »

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Injury Accident With Fire - 7700 W Thunderbird Rd, Peoria, AZ 85381

Read more »

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Injury Accident - 16200 N 1st Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85021

Read more »

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Injury Accident - 2100 S 99th Ave, Tolleson, AZ 85353

Read more »

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Injury Accident - 7th Ave + Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85013

Read more »

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Injury Accident - Indian School Rd + 43rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85019, United States

Read more »

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Vehicle Fire - 400 S 52nd St, Tempe, AZ 85281

Read more »

Friday, January 31, 2020

Waste Management Phoenix Open Traffic Restrictions

Read more »